stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon dental


Dentisten, Kieferorthopäden, Prothetiker, Parodontologen und Zahnchirurgen benötigen qualitativ hochwertige, haltbare Edelstahlinstrumente. Viele unserer Produkte sind mit der für Sie passenden Griffstärke verfügbar, und wir haben den speziellen ergonomischen Griff an unseren Elevatoren sogar patentiert. Zusammen mit unserem hervorragenden Service und sehr konkurrenzfähigen Preisen bieten wir somit alles, um Sie zu einem zufriedenen Kunden von MedicSteel zu machen.

stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon sergical


Trotz steigenden Kostendrucks haben Chirurgen einfach nicht die Zeit, um Kataloge nach hochwertigen Produkten zu günstigsten Preisen zu durchsuchen. Bei MedicSteel können Sie sicher sein, Ihre Edelstahl- und Titan-Instrumente in höchster Qualität und zu günstigsten Preisen zu bekommen. Wir bieten flexible Bestellmodelle und eine zweijährige Produkt-Garantie.

stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon veterinary


Angesichts voller Terminkalender benötigen Veterinäre einen einfachen Bestellprozess, wenn sie ihren Bedarf an Edelstahl-Instrumenten decken. Ob für Untersuchungen oder Operationen – MedicSteel bietet seinen anspruchsvollen Veterinärkunden höchste Qualität bei Edelstahl- und Titaninstrumenten zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen.

MedicSteel ist spezialisiert auf günstige, hochwertige Edelstahl- und Titaninstrumente und medizinischen Bedarf für Chirurgen, Zahnärzte, Ärzte und Veterinäre. Damit Sie sich sicher fühlen können, haben alle unsere Produkte eine zweijährige Garantie gegen Fehler, Rost und Korrosion. Sie können sich daher auf ausgezeichnete Qualität zu günstigsten Preisen verlassen.



Copyright © 2011 - 2016 MedicSteel

stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon dental

Dentists, orthodontists, prosthodontics, periodontists and dental surgeons require high quality, durable stainless steel instruments. Many of our products are available with the handle size for your comfort and we have even patented our own ergonomic handle on our elevators. Combined with an outstanding service and very competitive prices, we’re sure you’ll be happy to be a MedicSteel customer.

stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon sergical

With increased budgetary pressures, surgeons don’t have time to spend trawling through catalogues for high quality products at the best prices. When using MedicSteel to provide your stainless steel and titanium instruments, you can be sure of top quality products and service at the best available prices. We offer flexible ordering and a two year guarantee against defects.

stainless steel surgicalsupplies icon veterinary

With diaries full of appointments, vets require an easy ordering process when purchasing their stainless steel supplies. Whether for examinations or surgery, MedicSteel offers high quality stainless steel, titanium instruments and supplies at competitive prices to its discerning veterinarian clients.


MedicSteel specialises in offering low priced, high quality stainless steel, titanium instruments and medical supplies to the surgeons, dentists, doctors and veterinarians. Our products all come with a two year guarantee against defects, rust and corrosion for your peace of mind. You can therefore be sure of outstanding quality at the best available prices.

Copyright © 2011 - 2016 MedicSteel